The Orchid Paddock, Palmerston North
Fri 1st Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
Tidal Creek Festival, Tidal Creek
Fri 1st Mar 19
$60.00 + BF
Cross St, Auckland
Sat 2nd Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
The Orchid Paddock, Palmerston North
Fri 1st Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
Tidal Creek Festival, Tidal Creek
Fri 1st Mar 19
$60.00 + BF
Cross St, Auckland
Sat 2nd Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
Dark Room, Christchurch
Wed 6th Mar 19
$18.00 + BF
10 Bar, Dunedin
Thu 7th Mar 19
$30.00 + BF
Strange's Lane, Strange's Lane
Fri 8th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
Studio, Auckland
Fri 8th Mar 19
$30.00 + BF
The Slate Room, Christchurch
Sat 9th Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
D4, Christchurch
Sat 16th Mar 19
$19.99 + BF
Factory Bar & Nightclub, Timaru
Sat 16th Mar 19
$20.00 + BF
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Fri 22nd Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Old MacDonalds Farm, Marahau
Sat 23rd Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Sat 23rd Mar 19
$18.00 + BF
Micky Finns, Christchurch
Fri 29th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 29th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Sat 30th Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
The Darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$39.50 + BF
Micky Finns, Christchurch
Fri 5th Apr 19
$20.00 + BF
Blue Smoke, Canterbury
Fri 5th Apr 19
$20.00 + BF
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Thu 11th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, Dunedin
Fri 12th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Factory Bar & Nightclub, Timaru
Sat 13th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Cargo Brewery @ Waitiri Creek, Queenstown
Sat 20th Apr 19
$30.00 + BF
The Factory, Hamilton
Wed 24th Apr 19
$25.00 + BF
Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Thu 25th Apr 19
$30.00 + BF
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 27th Apr 19
$55.00 + BF
Punakaiki Beach Camp, Punakaiki
Sat 27th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF