Catacombs, Dunedin
Thu 28th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
Micky Finns, Christchurch
Fri 29th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 29th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Fri 29th Mar 19
$20.00 + BF
The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Sat 30th Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
The Darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$39.50 + BF
D4, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
Read More + BF
Catacombs, Dunedin
Thu 28th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
Micky Finns, Christchurch
Fri 29th Mar 19
$10.00 + BF
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 29th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Fri 29th Mar 19
$20.00 + BF
The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Sat 30th Mar 19
$40.00 + BF
The Darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$15.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
$39.50 + BF
D4, Christchurch
Sat 30th Mar 19
Read More + BF
Micky Finns, Christchurch
Fri 5th Apr 19
$20.00 + BF
Blue Smoke, Canterbury
Fri 5th Apr 19
$20.00 + BF
Melbas Nelson, Nelson
Fri 5th Apr 19
$30.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Fri 5th Apr 19
$35.00 + BF
Strange's Lane, Christchurch
Sat 6th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Thu 11th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, Dunedin
Fri 12th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Factory Bar & Nightclub, Timaru
Sat 13th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
Sat 13th Apr 19
Read More + BF
Vanguard Square, Christchurch
Sat 13th Apr 19
$20.00 + BF
Cargo Brewery @ Waitiri Creek, Queenstown
Sat 20th Apr 19
$30.00 + BF
Feastock, Dunedin
Sat 20th Apr 19
$50.00 + BF
The Factory, Hamilton
Wed 24th Apr 19
$25.00 + BF
Leigh Sawmill, Leigh
Thu 25th Apr 19
Read More + BF
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 27th Apr 19
$55.00 + BF
Punakaiki Beach Camp, Punakaiki
Sat 27th Apr 19
$10.00 + BF
TBA, Greymouth
Sat 27th Apr 19
$30.00 + BF
Loco, Queenstown
Sun 12th May 19
$30.00 + BF
The Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen
Sat 1st Jun 19
$30.00 + BF
Totara Street, Mt Maunganui
Sun 2nd Jun 19
$30.00 + BF
Smash Palace Gisborne, Gisborne
Mon 3rd Jun 19
$38.00 + BF