Tidal Creek Festival, 3008 Karamea Hwy, Tidal Creek
Fri 02 Mar 18 to Sun 04 Mar 18
$75.00

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem Marahau

With special guests: Dj Dreadford and Lady J

Old MacDonalds Farm, Harvey Rd, Marahau
Fri 02 Mar 18
Read More
Tidal Creek Festival, 3008 Karamea Hwy, Tidal Creek
Fri 02 Mar 18 to Sun 04 Mar 18
$75.00

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem Marahau

With special guests: Dj Dreadford and Lady J

Old MacDonalds Farm, Harvey Rd, Marahau
Fri 02 Mar 18
Read More
The Mayfair, 69 Devon St, West, New Plymouth
Sat 10 Mar 18
$15.00

Pitch Black

w/ Ludus and special guests

**WELLINGTON**

San Fran, 171 Cuba Street, Wellington
Fri 16 Mar 18 to Sat 17 Mar 18
$25.00

SpectraSoul - Christchurch with special guest A-Sides

Plus support from Soultrader & Psykosis

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 16 Mar 18 to Sat 17 Mar 18
$29.00

Pitch Black

Soulware

Pylonz

Ill Figz

**CHRISTCHURCH**

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 17 Mar 18 to Sun 18 Mar 18
$29.00

Nocturne Sanctum II

Featuring performances by:

• Ena 

• Snow Spirit  
• Lady De Vil 
• Yuri Guii 

• Ellie May Marshall

• Nocturness

DJs and Bands:

• Lauren Kate
• DJ Forge aka Marilyn Shanson

• Dravacan 

Stalls by:

• Metal Temple Jewellery 
• Tempest FX 

• Snow Sprit 
• Coby Zutt
 

The Bluestone Room, 9-11 Durham Ln, Auckland, Auckland
Sat 24 Mar 18 to Sun 25 Mar 18
$40.00
Cabana Bar, 11 Shakespeare Rd, Bluff Hill, Napier
Sat 24 Mar 18
$15.00

Om Unit & Moresounds - Christchurch

Plus local support from Insomniac

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 24 Mar 18 to Sun 25 Mar 18
$19.00
Tora Tora Tora, 110 Tora Farm Settlement Rd, Martinborough
Fri 30 Mar 18 to Mon 02 Apr 18
$0.00
Totara Street, 11 Totara St, Mount Maunganui, Mt Maunganui
Sat 31 Mar 18
$15.00

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

The Mighty Asterix

Soulware (LIVE)

Featuring their new album "All That Binds Us"

+ ELECTRO JAX

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 06 Apr 18 to Sat 07 Apr 18
$28.00

GROOVEFEST 6

HEAVY METAL NINJAS

LEFT OR RIGHT

New City Hotel, 527 Colombo Street, Christchurch
Sat 07 Apr 18 to Sun 08 Apr 18
$25.00

Tāiko Festival 2018

Tiki Taane 

Runaway 

The Nomad

New Munster

Carrot and Pickle 


Punakaiki Beach Camp, 5 Owen St, Punakaiki
Sat 28 Apr 18 to Sun 29 Apr 18
$10.00