Icicle Live

Icicle Live 

Bungalow, 26 Camp St, Queenstown
Sun 19 Aug 18 to Mon 20 Aug 18
$25.00
Empire Bar & Izakaya, 172 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Fri 24 Aug 18 to Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00

Winter Thaw & Draw

With Constance Mayhem (Friday) and Aurora Storm (Saturday)

The Arts Centre (The Great Hall), 2 Worcester Blvd, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Fri 24 Aug 18 to Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00
Lyttelton Records, 650 Ferry Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00

Icicle Live - Christchurch

Plus Support from

ISM//Solid State//Subvert

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$29.50
The Yard Bar, 30 Maxwell Rd, Blenheim, Blenheim
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$15.00

In A Cloudy Haze Vol.1

THE H3RD, MARZE, SPECIAL GUESTS
Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$10.00

Icicle Live

Icicle Live 

Bungalow, 26 Camp St, Queenstown
Sun 19 Aug 18 to Mon 20 Aug 18
$25.00
Empire Bar & Izakaya, 172 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Fri 24 Aug 18 to Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00

Winter Thaw & Draw

With Constance Mayhem (Friday) and Aurora Storm (Saturday)

The Arts Centre (The Great Hall), 2 Worcester Blvd, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Fri 24 Aug 18 to Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00
Lyttelton Records, 650 Ferry Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 25 Aug 18
$15.00

Icicle Live - Christchurch

Plus Support from

ISM//Solid State//Subvert

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$29.50
The Yard Bar, 30 Maxwell Rd, Blenheim, Blenheim
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$15.00

In A Cloudy Haze Vol.1

THE H3RD, MARZE, SPECIAL GUESTS
Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 25 Aug 18 to Sun 26 Aug 18
$10.00
Stilettos Revue Bar, 319 Princes Street, Dunedin
Fri 31 Aug 18
$35.00
Flying Out, 80 Pitt St, Auckland, Auckland
Fri 31 Aug 18 to Mon 01 Oct 18
$79.00

**** TREI & JABZ MC ****

SUPPORT FROM :

EVIL EMPIRE 

FILF

FOULV

MORE TBA

DP 1 Cafe, 104 Mawhera Quay, Greymouth
Sat 01 Sep 18 to Sun 02 Sep 18
$30.00

STATE of MIND & MC Woody!

Demask 

+ More TBC

Loco, 47-49 Shotover Street, Queenstown
Sat 01 Sep 18 to Sun 02 Sep 18
$34.95

Manu Francois at Arcadia

MANU FRANCOIS 

FEATURING:

UPREAM 

B23


Arcadia, 209 Barbadoes St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Sat 01 Sep 18 to Sun 02 Sep 18
$10.00

Lil Dust with Mo Muse, Eyz, Sus1, Marze and Eshi Avizodn

Special guests Mo Muse, Eyz, Sus1, Marze and Eshi Avizodn

Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 01 Sep 18 to Sun 02 Sep 18
$5.00

Voidshaper at Arcadia

Voidshaper at Arcadia! 

Featuring:

Descendants of Darwin (Timaru) 

Sex Beard (Chch) 

Arcadia, 209 Barbadoes St, Christchurch Central, Canterbury
Sat 08 Sep 18 to Sun 09 Sep 18
$10.00

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

With Support from:

Soulware Live

DJ Mant + Conan Coliurb Wilcox

Here is the program we are dropping 2 epic sets:

9pm Dj Mant with THE EPIC CONAN Coli WILCOX
11pm-12.30am Salmonella Dub Soundystem + Coli
12.30am -1.30am Soulware (live jungle... with MC and trumpet)
1.30am- 3am Midnight Salmonella Dub Soundystem
3am-4am Dj Mant
Loco, 47-49 Shotover Street, Queenstown
Sat 08 Sep 18 to Sun 09 Sep 18
$34.00

Kranqon.1

3rd Degree

Black Sheep

Breezy

Firefly

Strangles the Yeti

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 08 Sep 18 to Sun 09 Sep 18
$10.00

Tucked and Loaded: The Great Southern Drag-Off

Daddy May, Sam in Colour

Dirtier Harry, Amara Morningstar

Vinny Lux & DJ Communism Will Win

MC Jake Hammer

Stilettos Revue Bar, 319 Princes Street, Dunedin
Fri 14 Sep 18 to Sat 15 Sep 18
$15.00
Valhalla, 128 Vivian Street, Wellington
Fri 14 Sep 18 to Sat 15 Sep 18
$16.00
Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 to Sun 16 Sep 18
$49.00
TBC, TBC, Palmerston North
Sat 15 Sep 18 to Sun 16 Sep 18
$16.00

GOTH-TRAD / DIGITAL

AKCEPT / FAT CONTROLLER 

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 22 Sep 18 to Sun 23 Sep 18
$29.99

Camo & Krooked

Plus support from

Zero
Chachi
Maddix

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 28 Sep 18 to Sat 29 Sep 18
$59.00

The Upbeats - Nelson

Evil Empire

M Phonik

Level MC

Founders Park, 87 Atawhai Drv, The Wood, Nelson
Fri 28 Sep 18 to Sat 29 Sep 18
$30.00

SPRIGUNKULETTUCINI

Featuring:

LÜDIC SPOOK

FRACTIKA

ZOOM

GRATIS

PILL MURRAY

Arcadia, 209 Barbadoes St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Sat 29 Sep 18 to Sun 30 Sep 18
$10.00
Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 29 Sep 18 to Sun 30 Sep 18
$15.00

Tiki Taane One Man Band Show

Special guests to be announced 

Blue Smoke, 3 Garlands Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 06 Oct 18 to Sun 07 Oct 18
$25.00
Woolston Working Mens Club, 43 Hargood Street, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 06 Oct 18
$20.00

The Upbeats "No Sleep Till" ****Blenheim*****

Empire Audio is coming to Blenhiem for the first time and bringing The Upbeats as part of there "No Sleep Til" tour . 

It's no secret that The Upbeats have been busy, and are constantly trying to push their limits personally and musically. 

They always want to go somewhere new, do something new, make something new in a way that hasn’t been done before. 

With help from Creative New Zealand and a Kickstarter campaign, they went to Japan and Iceland to write the first EP of the ‘No Sleep ’Til’ series. 

Support for 
Evil Empire 
more TBA

The Yard Bar, 30 Maxwell Rd, Blenheim, Blenheim
Sat 13 Oct 18 to Sun 14 Oct 18
$30.00

Circulation Festival 2018

Featuring performers such as

Brett Star

Timmehtek 

The Twisty Twins

That Hoop Guy

Sugra

and so many more!


Waiora Scout Camp, Whare Flat, 450 Silverstream Valley Road, Dunedin
Thu 08 Nov 18 to Mon 12 Nov 18
$40.00

Skeptical (Exit Records)

Skeptical - Enjoy this Trip Aus/NZ Tour

Support TBC

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 10 Nov 18 to Sun 11 Nov 18
$19.50

OPIUO SYZYGY WORLD (ish) TOUR CHCH

DILLASTRATE and WILLY STYLES

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 16 Nov 18 to Sat 17 Nov 18
$25.00

Sanctuary Sounds Music Festival

Line-up Includes:  

Swamp Thing

The Rude Boyz

The Blistered Fingers

New Age Leper

Melting Faces

+ Heaps more!

Sanctuary Sounds, 84 Takapau Ormondville Rd, Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 07 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$90.00

TOMBSTONED I

CARNAL, VIXEN EXECUTION 

METAL TOWER, METHCHRIST 

SWARF 



New City Hotel, 527 Colombo Street, Christchurch
Sat 08 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$10.00

Under the Spinfluence

Featuring performers such as


Timmehtek

Jed Fowler

Mr Wizowski

The Twisty Twins

That Hoop Guy

Sideshow Steve

Victor Victorious 


and much more!

Brookfield Scout Camp, 562 Moores Valley Rd, Wainuiomata, Wellington
Fri 14 Dec 18 to Mon 17 Dec 18
$20.00
TBA, TBA, Golden Bay
Sun 30 Dec 18 to Thu 03 Jan 19
$225.00

The day before next year

GAWN DEEP 
MISSHIN   
DJ CODA
WE ARE FIESTA
CARL!TOS & DESKONTROL
DIZTORT
UNZONED 
IZZY & KEATS 
AZIFM
BENJIDUBS 
TEK 
LEAN UP 2
DUO ALIAS 
HABIT
VESIKA 
AGITATE
MANAIA TOA
DJ JAKAB STORMRAGE
MICHAEL DEANS
MGKICKS
CLUB MEDDER
NARKOTIX
CISKO THE KIDD
STAND & DELIVER
COL MUSTARD
ART VANDELAY 
CREATURES
JET FUEL & STEEL BEAMS
& more TBA ...
The Grand, 69 Courtenay Place, Wellington
Mon 31 Dec 18 to Tue 01 Jan 19
$10.00

River Range Music Festival

Salmonella Dub

Beastwars

K+Lab

Left Or Right 

Pieces Of Molly

Koizilla

Bad Panda 

Kylie Price & Band

Dusty Hustle

Killergrams

Jo Little & Jared Smith

Melissa Partridge & The Dr.

Matt Langley

Lachie Hayes

Sam Cullen

Lil'Massive

DJ Fattyrbuckle


Cromwell Racecourse, Ord Rd, Cromwell
Sat 16 Feb 19 to Sun 17 Feb 19
$57.00