PAWSA - Christchurch

FINN - Notion Resident

Pepe Le Pew

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 26 Oct 18 to Sat 27 Oct 18
$15.00

Lil Dust

Special guests Mo Muse, Eyz, Sus1, Marze and Eshi Avizodn

Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 27 Oct 18 to Sun 28 Oct 18
$5.00
Suburbia, 153 Stuart St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 27 Oct 18
$22.00

The Christchurch City Zombie Run

Humans: Will you survive the horde?

Zombies: How many humans can you convert?

Christchurch Cathedral Square, CHCH CDB, Canterbury
Sun 28 Oct 18
$15.00

PAWSA - Christchurch

FINN - Notion Resident

Pepe Le Pew

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 26 Oct 18 to Sat 27 Oct 18
$15.00

Lil Dust

Special guests Mo Muse, Eyz, Sus1, Marze and Eshi Avizodn

Fifty Gorillas Grill and Venue, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 27 Oct 18 to Sun 28 Oct 18
$5.00
Suburbia, 153 Stuart St, Dunedin, Dunedin
Sat 27 Oct 18
$22.00

The Christchurch City Zombie Run

Humans: Will you survive the horde?

Zombies: How many humans can you convert?

Christchurch Cathedral Square, CHCH CDB, Canterbury
Sun 28 Oct 18
$15.00
Space Academy, 371 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Wed 31 Oct 18
$18.00

DOU-BRO FEST

LEBOWSKI

SCIZERAC

SWARF

Dark Room, 336 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Fri 02 Nov 18 to Sat 03 Nov 18
$10.00

Halloween Overboard

ROYALSTON (Hospital Records / Aus)
TAYA (Bassic Records / Aus)
PAIGE JULIA (Forest Biz)
ZUKE (Ed Zuccollo)
SON OF SESH (Surface)
HABIT (Mayan audio)
SAMUEL FORBES (Pressure)
RAW & DJ PLEEZ (Raw Collective)
FILTHY TOMO

& more 


The Boat Café, 165 Oriental Terrace, Orental Bay, Wellington
Fri 02 Nov 18 to Sun 04 Nov 18
$30.00

Radikal Guru

Radikal Guru

Dub Terminator

Burning Soundz

Jafa Mafia DJs

Neck of the Woods, 155b Karangahape Road, Auckland
Fri 02 Nov 18 to Sat 03 Nov 18
$20.00

Black magic

Dj Kid ANANSI

Dj D.O.T 

Pop Bar, 14 The Octagon, Dunedin, Dunedin
Fri 02 Nov 18 to Sat 03 Nov 18
$10.00
Blue Smoke, 3 Garlands Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 03 Nov 18
$25.00

TRUTH

TRUTH

Support from 

Tao b2b Altered State
BenjiDub

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 03 Nov 18 to Sun 04 Nov 18
$25.00

Circulation Festival 2018

Featuring performers such as

Brett Star

Timmehtek 

The Twisty Twins

That Hoop Guy

Sugra

and so many more!


Waiora Scout Camp, Whare Flat, 450 Silverstream Valley Road, Dunedin
Thu 08 Nov 18 to Mon 12 Nov 18
$40.00

"HAMMERED" Sick Cycle Album Release Tour 2018

Sick Cycle

0dc

Loki

Jungle Fari

KTB

Acerbic


Fifty Gorillas, 66 Princes St, Dunedin, Fifty Gorillas
Fri 09 Nov 18 to Sat 10 Nov 18
$10.00

Skeptical & Ant TC1

Skeptical - Enjoy this Trip Aus/NZ Tour

With Special Guest Ant TC1

Plus support from DVS & Soultrader

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 10 Nov 18 to Sun 11 Nov 18
$29.50

Rinsed 15th Birthday

JOEY RIOT [UK]

DJ Q // Fat & Matt

Flek C // Firefly // Orphic
Merivate Terror Corp
Nytram // Massi3
Synthetik Dreams
Tin Tin // Zac


D4, 10 Garlands Rd, Woolston, Christchurch
Sat 10 Nov 18 to Sun 11 Nov 18
$15.00

Mad Professor

Stinky Jim

Dubhead

Jafia Mafia DJ's

Galatos, 17 Galatos St, Auckland, Auckland
Sat 10 Nov 18 to Sun 11 Nov 18
$20.00

EYES DOWN SOUND

Akcept / Ebb / Headland / Losfix / Texture / Eyes Down

Hell Fire Club, Oxford St, Christchurch
Sat 10 Nov 18 to Sun 11 Nov 18
$10.00

Mefjus & Maskim

MEFJUS & MASKIM MC

support TBA

Mint Bar, 73 Brownston Street, Wanaka
Thu 15 Nov 18 to Fri 16 Nov 18
$20.00

So Long, Hold The Fish

**Thursday Show**

Stilettos Revue Bar, 319 Princes Street, Dunedin
Thu 15 Nov 18
$10.00

OPIUO SYZYGY WORLD (ish) TOUR CHCH

DILLASTRATE and WILLY STYLES

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 16 Nov 18 to Sat 17 Nov 18
$25.00

So Long, Hold The Fish

**Friday Show**

Stilettos Revue Bar, 319 Princes Street, Dunedin
Fri 16 Nov 18
$10.00

2018 Christchurch Fetish Ball - A Gothic Dream

Mark & Flygirl (Aust)

Twisted Shadows (Wgtn)

DodgyRope

The SugarTits Showcase

Nyte Mare

Uncommon Bonds

DJ Forge (Auck)

MC Nyte Mare

Jess Stab


Halo, 66B Wharenui Rd, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
Sat 17 Nov 18 to Sun 18 Nov 18
$55.00

Organectomy at The Thirsty Dog (AKL)

Silent Torture

Bridge Burner

Pale Flag

Thirsty Dog Tavern, 469 Karangahape Road, Auckland
Sat 17 Nov 18
$15.00

Mefjus - Christchurch

Plus support from

Hendi
Loom
Uncle Dabs

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Sat 17 Nov 18 to Sun 18 Nov 18
$29.50

P-MONEY

Hoody Time

DJ Nazarite


The Yard Bar, 30 Maxwell Rd, Blenheim, Blenheim
Sat 17 Nov 18 to Sun 18 Nov 18
$15.00

So Long, Hold The Fish

**Saturday Show**

Stilettos Revue Bar, 319 Princes Street, Dunedin
Sat 17 Nov 18
$10.00

Djrum

Purpleman & Jess Aspinwall / Reach / Matte

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 23 Nov 18 to Sat 24 Nov 18
$24.00
Leigh Sawmill, 142 Pakiri Rd, Leigh
Sat 24 Nov 18 to Sun 25 Nov 18
$25.00

Garden of Lilith - Avant Garde Burlesque

Ellie May Marshall 


Michelle Kasey 


Snow , Stronix 


Eden , Nocturness 


Christa Ting, Chthonia 

Phoenix Entertainment Cabaret Club, 258 Karangahape Rd, Auckland, Auckland
Thu 29 Nov 18
$15.00

Organectomy at New City Hotel

Decimated King

Mercy

Extorted

New City Hotel, 527 Colombo Street, Christchurch
Fri 30 Nov 18
$15.00

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Soulware (DJ Set)

M Phonik (DJ Set)

Founders Park, 87 Atawhai Drv, The Wood, Nelson
Fri 30 Nov 18 to Sat 01 Dec 18
$40.00
Bush Doof, 650 Conway Flat Rd, North Canterbury
Sat 01 Dec 18 to Sun 02 Dec 18
$50.00

Sanctuary Sounds Music Festival

Swamp Thing

The Rude Boyz

The Blistered Fingers

New Age Leper

Melting Faces

+ Heaps more!

Sanctuary Sounds, 84 Takapau Ormondville Rd, Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 07 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$90.00
Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 07 Dec 18 to Sat 08 Dec 18
$19.90

TOMBSTONED I

CARNAL, VIXEN EXECUTION 

METAL TOWER, METHCHRIST 

SWARF 



New City Hotel, 527 Colombo Street, Christchurch
Sat 08 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$10.00

PANTERA - SLIPKNOT - ALICE IN CHAINS - TRIBUTE NIGHT **CHCH**

Performed by

BLACKTOOTH

EYELESS

ALICE WOULD?

Churchill's Live Music Venue, 441 Colombo Street, Sydenham, Christchurch
Sat 08 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$25.00
Cabana Bar, 11 Shakespeare Rd, Bluff Hill, Napier
Sat 08 Dec 18 to Sun 09 Dec 18
$10.00

Under the Spinfluence

Featuring performers such as


Timmehtek

Jed Fowler

Mr Wizowski

The Twisty Twins

That Hoop Guy

Sideshow Steve

Victor Victorious 


and much more!

Brookfield Scout Camp, 562 Moores Valley Rd, Wainuiomata, Wellington
Fri 14 Dec 18 to Mon 17 Dec 18
$20.00

METALLICA by DAMAGE EFFECT

DAMAGE EFFECT

The Southern Hemispheres biggest classic Metallica tribute act ever! 

Empire Bar & Izakaya, 172 St Asaph St, Christchurch Central, Christchurch
Sat 15 Dec 18
$25.00

Mix Festival - New Years Eve

*Line-Up To Be Announced*


Mix Festival, 77 Graham Valley South Branch Rd, Motueka
Sat 29 Dec 18 to Wed 02 Jan 19
$100.00
TBA, TBA, Golden Bay
Sun 30 Dec 18 to Thu 03 Jan 19
$250.00

THE DAY BEFORE NEXT YEAR

GAWN DEEP , MISSHIN   
DJ CODA, WE ARE FIESTA
CARL!TOS , DESKONTROL
DIZTORT, UNZONED 
IZZY & KEATS, BENJIDUBS 
ALTERED STATE, TEK 
LEAN UP , DUO ALIAS 
HABIT, VESIKA 
AGITATE, MANAIA TOA
STORMRAGE, MICHAEL DEANS
MGKICKS, CLUB MEDDER
NARKOTIX, CISKO THE KIDD
STAND & DELIVER, NORMA
DAN UNTITLED, JOSHUA B
VJ CUBEMAN, COL MUSTARD
ART VANDELAY , CREATURES
JUST THE TIP, JET FUEL & STEEL BEAMS
& more TBA ...
The Grand, 69 Courtenay Place, Wellington
Mon 31 Dec 18 to Tue 01 Jan 19
$10.00

KAHN & NEEK [UK]

KURSK HEADLAND SKETCH ILL-FIGZ

Winnie Bagoes City, 153 Madras Street, Christchurch
Fri 04 Jan 19 to Sat 05 Jan 19
$30.00

Summer Sets 2019

Concord Dawn, Trei 

Assembley Required 

The Settlers, Ruse

Greeen , Chachi

Horizone, Evil Empire 

Soul Drop , +many more 

Wishland, 1809 Carleton Rd, North Canterbury
Sat 19 Jan 19 to Sun 20 Jan 19
$45.00

LUMINATE 2019

Please head in to any of our outlets around the country to get tickets!

Click here for details: Ticket Outlets


Canaan Downs, Canaan Downs, Golden Bay
Wed 30 Jan 19 to Wed 06 Feb 19
$140.00

River Range Music Festival

Salmonella Dub

Beastwars, K+Lab

Left Or Right , Pieces Of Molly

Koizilla, Bad Panda 

Kylie Price & Band, Dusty Hustle

Killergrams, Jo Little & Jared Smith

Melissa Partridge & The Dr.

Matt Langley, Lachie Hayes

Sam Cullen, Lil'Massive

DJ Fattyrbuckle


Cromwell Racecourse, Ord Rd, Cromwell
Sat 16 Feb 19 to Sun 17 Feb 19
$57.00