Share this event

Uprising Presents

Concord Dawn (MattyC + Kiljoy) and MC Cypher b2b

Support by Ddog

They're back. The duo that brought you the anthems including 'Morning Light', 'Don't Tell Me', ‘Fly Away Home’, ‘Broken Eyes’, 'Man For All Seasons' and countless more dancefloor fillers are getting back together for a tour! After spending a week together on a pacific island swimming, storytelling and thrashing out puns, they thought it was time to punch out a few new tunes and get back on the road. This tour will mark the 20th anniversary of Concord Dawn, the drum and bass project that showed New Zealand (and the world) that with a bit of luck, anybody with questionable humour and good snares could release music on the scenes biggest labels and tour the world. 

Fri 05 Jul 2019 to Sat 06 Jul 2019

09:00pm Till 03:30am